Division 209 of Green Bay WI

updated January 17, 2017

Division President: Justin Hendrickson

Local Chairman: Michael D. Ostertag, 920-435-9831
email: wsmwrr@new.rr.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Scott A. Young
email: sayoung4@sbcglobal.net

Alternate Secretary/Treasurer: Steve Giebink

First Vice Local Chairman: Jesse Fameree
email: jfamereeblet@gmail.com

Second Vice Local Chairman: Robert Andrews
email: turtlzpond@hotmail.com

Legislative Rep: Jeffery Loveland
email: jefferyloveland@gmail.com

Guide: Jeff Potter

Chaplin: Jeff Potter

Division Meetings Held at:
Lenny's Tap
431 N. Broadway Green Bay WI 54303

Meeting are held:
10:00am on the following dates-
2017 Meetings on:
Jan 22, Feb 12, March 12, April 9,
May 21, June 11, July 9, Aug 13,

Division Bulletin Board Posting

Division 209 2015 Vacation Schedule